The Island Cinema

ALL TICKETS JUST £3.50!

On this website you can find out what films are showing and when at St Anne´s favourite independent cinema. Don´t forget to check out our Offers page for the latest news and deals!

Coming Soon to The Island Cinema
Films Showing Now
Click on a film time below to book tickets
Dracula Untold (15)
Mon 20 Oct
Tue 21 Oct
Fury PREVIEW (15)
Wed 22 Oct
Thu 23 Oct
Gone Girl (18)
Mon 20 Oct
Tue 21 Oct
Wed 22 Oct
Thu 23 Oct
LIVE CINEMA - NT: Frankenstein (Encore) (15)
Thu 30 Oct
Thu 13 Nov
LIVE CINEMA - NT: JOHN (18)
Tue 9 Dec
LIVE CINEMA - NT: Treasure Island (12A)
Thu 22 Jan
Love Rosie PREVIEW (15)
Wed 22 Oct
Thu 23 Oct
ROH: Alice in Wonderland (12A)
Tue 16 Dec
ROH: I due Foscari (12A)
Mon 27 Oct
ROH: L'Elisir D'Amore (12A)
Wed 26 Nov
The Best of Me (12A)
Wed 22 Oct
Thu 23 Oct
The Maze Runner (12A)
TMN Turtles 2D (12A)
Mon 20 Oct
Tue 21 Oct
Wed 22 Oct
Thu 23 Oct
TMN Turtles 3D (12A)
Mon 20 Oct
Tue 21 Oct
Wed 22 Oct
Thu 23 Oct