The Island Cinema

ALL TICKETS JUST £3.50!

On this website you can find out what films are showing and when at St Anne´s favourite independent cinema. Don´t forget to check out our Offers page for the latest news and deals!

Coming Soon to The Island Cinema
Films Showing Now
Click on a film time below to book tickets
Alexander and the Terrible, Horrible, No Good, Very Bad Day (PG)
Book of Life (U)
Fri 24 Oct
Mon 27 Oct
Thu 30 Oct
Book of Life 3D (U)
Sat 25 Oct
Sun 26 Oct
Mon 27 Oct
Tue 28 Oct
Wed 29 Oct
Thu 30 Oct
Dolphin Tale 2 (U)
Sat 25 Oct
Sun 26 Oct
Mon 27 Oct
Tue 28 Oct
Wed 29 Oct
Thu 30 Oct
Fury (15)
LIVE CINEMA - NT: Frankenstein (Encore) (15)
Thu 30 Oct
Thu 13 Nov
LIVE CINEMA - NT: JOHN (18)
Tue 9 Dec
LIVE CINEMA - NT: Treasure Island (12A)
Thu 22 Jan
Love, Rosie (15)
Fri 24 Oct
Sat 25 Oct
Sun 26 Oct
Mon 27 Oct
Tue 28 Oct
Wed 29 Oct
Thu 30 Oct
ROH: Alice in Wonderland (12A)
Tue 16 Dec
ROH: I due Foscari (12A)
Mon 27 Oct
ROH: L'Elisir D'Amore (12A)
Wed 26 Nov
The Best of Me (12A)
Fri 24 Oct
Sat 25 Oct
Sun 26 Oct
Tue 28 Oct
Wed 29 Oct
TMN Turtles 2D (12A)