The Island Cinema

ALL TICKETS JUST £3.50!

On this website you can find out what films are showing and when at St Anne´s favourite independent cinema. Don´t forget to check out our Offers page for the latest news and deals!

Coming Soon to The Island Cinema
Films Showing Now
Click on a film time below to book tickets
Alexander and the Terrible, Horrible, No Good, Very Bad Day (PG)
Fury (15)
Horns (15)
Sat 1 Nov
Sun 2 Nov
Mon 3 Nov
Tue 4 Nov
Wed 5 Nov
Thu 6 Nov
LIVE CINEMA - NT: Frankenstein (Encore) (15)
Thu 13 Nov
LIVE CINEMA - NT: JOHN (18)
Tue 9 Dec
LIVE CINEMA - NT: Treasure Island (12A)
Thu 22 Jan
Ouija (15)
Sat 1 Nov
Sun 2 Nov
Mon 3 Nov
Tue 4 Nov
Wed 5 Nov
Thu 6 Nov
ROH: Alice in Wonderland (12A)
Tue 16 Dec
ROH: L'Elisir D'Amore (12A)
Wed 26 Nov
The Babadook (15)
Sat 1 Nov
Sun 2 Nov
Mon 3 Nov
Tue 4 Nov
Wed 5 Nov
Thu 6 Nov
The Book of Life 2D (U)
Mon 3 Nov
Tue 4 Nov
Wed 5 Nov
Thu 6 Nov
The Book of Life 3D (U)
Sat 1 Nov
Sun 2 Nov
TMN Turtles 2D (12A)