The Island Cinema

On this website you can find out what films are showing and when at St Anne´s favourite independent cinema. Don´t forget to check out our Offers page for the latest news and deals!

Coming Soon to The Island Cinema
Films Showing Now
Click on a film time below to book tickets
The Boxtrolls (PG)
Wed 17 Sep
Thu 18 Sep
Fri 19 Sep
Mon 22 Sep
Tue 23 Sep
Wed 24 Sep
Thu 25 Sep
A Most Wanted Man (15)
Fri 19 Sep
Sat 20 Sep
Sun 21 Sep
Mon 22 Sep
Tue 23 Sep
Wed 24 Sep
Thu 25 Sep
A Walk Among The Tombstones (15)
How to Train Your Dragon 2 (PG)
LIVE CINEMA - Billy Elliot the Musical (12A)
LIVE CINEMA - NT: A Streetcar Named Desire (12A)
Tue 16 Sep
LIVE CINEMA - NT: Frankenstein (Encore) (15)
Thu 30 Oct
LIVE CINEMA - NT: JOHN (18)
Tue 9 Dec
LIVE CINEMA - NT: Treasure Island (12A)
Thu 22 Jan
Lucy (15)
Tue 16 Sep
Wed 17 Sep
Thu 18 Sep
Pride (15)
ROH: Alice in Wonderland (12A)
Tue 16 Dec
ROH: I due Foscari (12A)
Mon 27 Oct
ROH: L'Elisir D'Amore (12A)
Wed 26 Nov
ROH: Manon (12A)
Thu 16 Oct
Sex Tape (15)
Wed 17 Sep
Thu 18 Sep
The Hundred-Foot Journey (PG)
Tue 16 Sep
Wed 17 Sep
Thu 18 Sep
Fri 19 Sep
Sat 20 Sep
Sun 21 Sep
Mon 22 Sep
Tue 23 Sep
Wed 24 Sep
Thu 25 Sep
The Riot Club (15)
Fri 19 Sep
Sat 20 Sep
Sun 21 Sep
Mon 22 Sep
Tue 23 Sep
Wed 24 Sep
Thu 25 Sep